The Adventures of Gulliver
originally aired with:
The Banana Splits Adventure Hour
Premiered (September 14, 1968)

While shipwrecker Gulliver & his dog end up on a lost island whose only inhabitants are a small group of people known as Lilliputians. Gulliver must search for his father & the missing treasure and must try to keep away from the evil Captain Leech.

The Adventures of Gulliver Episodes
  • Dangerous Journey
  • The Capture
  • The Valley of Time
  • The Forbidden Pool
  • The Perils of Lilliputs
  • Hurricane Island
  • Exit Leech
  • The Tiny Island
  • Mysterious Forest
  • Little Man of the Year
  • The Rescue
  • The Dark Sleep
  • The Runaway
  • The Masquerade
  • The Missing Crown
  • Gullivers Challenge
  • The Hero

back to my Hanna Barbera page

back to my home page

email me at:

All Characters & images are © and ™ of their respective companies and are used for entertainment and historical purposes only.
Corporate trademarks are used on this and other of my pages are a part of their own company history. To the best of my knowledge, these companies owned the rights to the trademark character at the time the collectible was issued. They do not represent Wingnut Productions in any way, shape or form. They are all scans, snapshots and digital photos from the original collectible that are in my personal collection.
Please email me before you decide to steal any of these pictures. They took a long time to scan.