Winsome Witch

originally aired with The Atom Ant / Secret Squirrel Show

Premiered (October 2,1965)


Winsome Witch episodes


  • Have Broom Will Travel
  • Prince of a Pup
  • Operation Broom Switch
  • The Hansel and Gretel Case
  • The Little Big League
  • Schoolteacher Winnie
  • Good Red Riding Hood
  • Winnie's Baby
  • How Now Cinderella
  • Have Broom Will Zoom
  • Winnie the Sheriff
  • Welcome Wagging
  • Shoo Spy
  • Hollywood or Busted
  • Wolfcraft Vs. Witchcraft
  • Tallyho the Hunter
  • Witch Hitch
  • Ugly Duckling Trouble
  • Witch Witch is Witch


  • Good Little Scout
  • Potluck
  • Pussycat-Man
  • Sheriff Winnie
  • Wee Winnie Witch
  • Sea-Dogged
  • Wild Wild Witch

back to my Hanna Barbera page

back to my home page

email me at:

All Characters & images are © and ™ of their respective companies and are used for entertainment and historical purposes only.

Corporate trademarks are used on this and other of my pages are a part of their own company history. To the best of my knowledge, these companies owned the rights to the trademark character at the time the collectible was issued. They do not represent Wingnut Productions in any way, shape or form. They are all scans, snapshots and digital photos from the original collectible that are in my personal collection.

Please email me before you decide to steal any of these pictures. They took a long time to scan.