The New Shmoo

 Premiered on NBC (September 22,1979)


New Shmoo episodes


  • Flying Disc of Doom
  • The Beast of Black Lake
  • The Pyramid of Peril
  • The Amazing Captain Mentor
  • Haunting of Atlantis
  • Valley Where Time Stood Still
  • The Return of Dracula
  • The Energy Robbers from Space
  • The BerShmooDa Triangle
  • The Swamp of Evil
  • Monster Island
  • The Crystal Ball of Crime
  • The Wail of The Banshee
  • Dr Morton's Monster
  • The Warlock of Voodoo Island
  • The Terror of the Trolls

back to my Hanna Barbera page

back to my home page

email me at:

All Characters & images are © and ™ of their respective companies and are used for entertainment and historical purposes only.

Corporate trademarks are used on this and other of my pages are a part of their own company history. To the best of my knowledge, these companies owned the rights to the trademark character at the time the collectible was issued. They do not represent Wingnut Productions in any way, shape or form. They are all scans, snapshots and digital photos from the original collectible that are in my personal collection.

Please email me before you decide to steal any of these pictures. They took a long time to scan.