Premiered on ABC (September 11, 1976)


Mumbly episodes
  • Taking Stock
  • The Litterbug
  • The Perils of the Purple Baron
  • The Big Snow Foot Snow Job
  • Sherlock's Badder Brudder
  • The Big Breakfast Bust
  • UFO's a No No
  • Hyde and Seek
  • Fleet Feet Vs. Flat Foot
  • The Great Hot Car Heist
  • The Magical Madcap Caper
  • The Return of Bing Bong
  • The Super Dooper Super Cop
  • The Big Ox Bust
  • The Great Graffitti Gambit
  • Fatbeard the Pirate Fracas

Links to other Mumbly web sites:

  1. The New Tom & Jerry - Grape Ape - Mumbly Information Site

back to my Hanna Barbera page

back to my home page

email me at:

All Characters & images are © and ™ of their respective companies and are used for entertainment and historical purposes only.

Corporate trademarks are used on this and other of my pages are a part of their own company history. To the best of my knowledge, these companies owned the rights to the trademark character at the time the collectible was issued. They do not represent Wingnut Productions in any way, shape or form. They are all scans, snapshots and digital photos from the original collectible that are in my personal collection.

Please email me before you decide to steal any of these pictures. They took a long time to scan.