Jonny Quest

 Premiered on ABC (September 18, 1964)
Brand New Episodes aired (September 1987)


Jonny Quest episodes


  • Double Danger
  • The Curse of Anubis
  • The Mystery of the Lizard Men
  • Riddle of the Gold
  • Arctic Splash Down
  • Calcutta Adventure
  • Pursuit of the Po Ho
  • Shadow of the Condor
  • Treasure of the Temple
  • The Robot Spy
  • Dreadful Doll
  • Skull & Double Crossbones
  • A Small Matter of Pygmies
  • Dragons of Ashida
  • Turu the Terrible
  • Attack of the Tree People
  • The Fraudulent Volcano
  • The Werewolf of the Timberland
  • The Invisible Monster
  • Pirates from Below
  • The Devil's Tower
  • The House of the Seven Gargoyles
  • Terror Island
  • Monster in the Monastery
  • The Sea Haunt
  • The Quetong Missile Mystery


  • Peril of Reptilian
  • Nightmares of Steel
  • Aliens Among Us
  • Deadly Junket
  • Forty Fathoms into Yesterday
  • Vikong Lives
  • The Monolith Man
  • Secret of the Clay Warriors
  • Warlord of the Sky
  • The Scourge of Skyborg
  • Temple of Gloom
  • Creeping Unknown
  • Skulduggery

Jonny Quest Listing in the 1971 TV Guide

back to my Hanna Barbera page

back to my home page

email me at:

All Characters & images are © and ™ of their respective companies and are used for entertainment and historical purposes only.

Corporate trademarks are used on this and other of my pages are a part of their own company history. To the best of my knowledge, these companies owned the rights to the trademark character at the time the collectible was issued. They do not represent Wingnut Productions in any way, shape or form. They are all scans, snapshots and digital photos from the original collectible that are in my personal collection.

Please email me before you decide to steal any of these pictures. They took a long time to scan.